ANNOUNCEMENT

Hello peepz, still reeling from last night’s thriller between Arsenal and City? I personally still don’t understand what Toure did in those dying minutes. Unreal. Makes you wonder where he was for a majority of the match:

:O

Anyways, just a quick one from me; I will be out of town from today until Saturday, so there will be no Weekend Preview for Matchday 18 :(. It sucks, I know. Reason is I will be far from any form of technology and civilization. I need to unwind from what has been an incredibly busy year.

However, normal service will resume for Matchday 19 onwards so its not that bad. See you then.

Happy holidays! Stay safe!

images

Leave a Reply

