The Premier League is BACK! (and some notices)

At long last, life has meaning again! The Premier League is back in business this weekend and I am raring to go. I know you all are too (well, except Jack Wilshere…he’s injured again LOL)

Guess who's injured again? (It's not Diaby)
Guess who’s injured again? (It’s not Diaby)

But away from that, I just wanted to let you guys in on a secret. You may have noticed that I don’t post on here often. Firstly, I’d like to thank those that kept on asking where I disappeared to. For the umpteenth time, I took a break. I’m human and I like to have nice relaxed days during the summer to unwind and read other people’s blogs, OK? AM I asking too much?? So stop pestering me for posts you can easily find elsewhere!

Relax. Like the League 1 title race, that was just a joke.

Here’s the deal. Towards the end of last season, I got the opportunity to join a brilliant team of sport writers at One Shot Football. It’s been a great experience so far and I really enjoy working with the lads over there. Due to the size of the website, I write a great deal there, from weekly predictions to tactical analysis which explains how I go for weeks without posting here. That’s not to mean I’ll abandon this blog. Hell NO. I will still be writing here, just not as often.

At One Shot Football, you’ll find breaking news, in-depth tactical analysis, comprehensive opinions and the hottest stories in the Premier League. Make sure you pay me a visit there.

You can also find us on Twitter, Google+ and Facebook.

My latest post was a season preview of Manchester United, so get on with it!


See you on the pitch!

Leave a Reply

